strung out until ripped apart

12:13 a.m. x 2005-11-26

1
i had a great time with ryan today!

2
i'm wrecked i'm wrecked i'm wrecked i'm wrecked i'm wrecked and it's all internal it's just me i'm really snappy and out of my head and moody and i KNOW THAT but it's just me i'm telling you it's all me and i'm just disappointed.

i'm disappointed and i'm probably very tired but that's very very far away at this point. at this point i want to run around and finish things and get far far away from my house.

FAR FUCKING FAR AWAY FROM WHERE I FUCKING LIVE. away from people who try and fucking tell me how great it is! HOW GREAT IT IS THAT I AM WHERE I AM WELL IT ISN'T FUCKING WHERE I WANT TO BE.

THEY LEFT MY SHIT IN THE CAR AND IT'S FREEZING. MY BELONGINGS ARE GOING TO FREEZE IN THE CAR AND I'M BEING FUCKING CONSPIRED AGAINST.

i am not in the greatest condition. everything is set so it will fall through my hands.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11