my little girl she fights me she maims me incites me

4:22 p.m. x 2005-12-05

i gave a speech and there was a girl in the class who kept raising her hand and i didn't know what it meant as she didn't have a question. i found out at the end of class that she was the time-keeper.

AND one ear on my earphones is busted. i was more of a babbling mess than i care to be in public when i was giving that speech because it was something i could speak lucidly ("lucidly") about so i didn't look at my paper, and i went crazy and got like five pages ahead of myself (cause i really had five pages, front and back, that i wrote this morning while cursing at my busted earphones).

i have GOT to get my publisher back!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11