salted eyes and a sordid dye

9:15 a.m. x 2005-12-09

my parents were so certain i wouldn't wake up today that they neglected to mention, in the least, that i had off school. so i woke up and got dressed and...decided to update on dland. the perscription i'm working through right now is burning incense in my stomach. meanwhile, i abuse the wayback machine.

my dad came home yesterday so zonked from drugs (operation) that he wandered over to me, glanced from side to side, and asked "wanna see my scar??". i love my dad. he's on oxycontin, which prompted my mother to alert the family of a drug addict we know; a sort of precious variant of "happy holidays". my sister has a throat discrepency and has been trying to figure out, for the past hour, how loud she can yell. so intermittently, a gravelly, sharp, low moan has crept out from her corner. i think my brother's watching G4.

a small list of things desired

  • that "don't cha" hoodie (increasingly)
  • pasta, suddenly, really bad
  • aesthetic surgery, or any literature dealing with concepts of beauty or JOCELYN WILDENSTEIN (madame gato)
  • no work? tonight? please? or an early end?
  • to see the "harajuku girls" liberated from gwen stefani, a la the symbionese. that should be how she ends that era, they should revolt mercilessly. perhaps assemble their sort of deadly viper assassination squad, gwen being the bride. that way she can sort of keep them around but there will be a whole new spin on things, and the media can watch out for them spying on gwen at events and there could be mock-attacks, a whole conspiracy...

    gogitem!

    if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
    pieces of the moon
    JOBJOBJOB
    interviewinterviewinterview
    sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
    (& etc)

  • anybody can be just like me, obviously.
    not too many can be like you, fortunately.
    � KL 02-11