don't deny it don't you hide it

6:59 p.m. x 2006-01-11

sometimes i wonder if it's romanticism or idealism or some such bullshit, if it's really right or i'm just thinking of this because i heard of it. i don't think so. i think i've had this around for a long time. i don't seek out to include myself in a group or a subculture or an organization or a lifestyle - NONE OF THAT.

i don't feel right about calling myself something. i don't feel like lining up with a bunch of people and being part of any kind of coallition. i don't want to call myself something so that people can assume things.

{before you think so: i'm not gay. that i can't see myself having much of a problem with.}

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11