you're so cute when you're frustrated

3:39 p.m. x 2006-01-18

ryan and i had seperate crises alongside one another at a distant red robin last night, and it was great to see him. he made me feel a lot better, then a huge, bad thing drummed up on his cellphone and i listened for a long time and swam around in my own hormonal muck. i was like damn.

ryan dropped me off and told me to go get online, so i did that. he wanted me to help him write an essay, so, i told him to make me a draft and i'd edit it. i took a bath, i smacked into walls, and i writhed and cried before going to check the computer, which...ryan had emailed me the draft, and then something else occurred.

now,

i really hate the internet.

and i hate

communicating

via the internet

but sometimes

THANK CHRIST

FOR AIM.

and that great sucking nexus of lust tunneled through till roughly 1 a.m., after which i had both the essay to revise for ryan and my own homework to do...i'm so consistent...

BUT OH! I'M MORE THAN CONSISTENT! I'M FUCKING WAAAAAAAY MORE THAN CONSISTENT!

I'M CONSISTENT WITH PLANS FOR SATURDAY NIGHT.

(i just trust that no one reads this thing, you know.) haha, ryan's really scared of mel gibson's new movie "apocalypto". mayans can be right fucking innntimidating, yes they really can be...

!!!!!!!!!!!!?!?!?!?!!!!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11