i meant i think i'll be

9:42 p.m. x 2006-01-29

saw clare today! haven't seen clare! sort of saw clare, through billy's stray limbs. my uterus is absolutely catching hell and i'm tired and my back HURTS like a MOTHERFUCKER, but it's nice to know it's all working like it should.

i have eaten like shit lately. i have to stop because i'm not feeling well at all. not in that respect. in most others, though, i am feeling utterly freaking ecstatic because of this boy. he is amazing. like RLY RLY.

jimmy's not in the highest of spirits, however, and that must be fixed. cause he's my little knight and without him i would not be this fucking insanely out of my mind happy, because i likely would not have ever met my boyfriend.

so jimmy totally wins. & needs cheerin up like whoa.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11