so i'm sorry if i ever resisted i never had a doubt that you ever existed

5:55 p.m. x 2006-02-04

{my cousin has a baby due in august.}

i feel warm from yesterday, but i let stupid shit distract me. i'm going to have so much fun i lose my fucking mind! this is going to be great!!!

i'm going over tomorrow to watch the super bowl with his family, and damn will that be curious (won't it?). his parents seemed to really like me, and i thought that they were cool. i should be more secure with myself in this situation.

i adore him.

edit: gay update with meme.

Kari and Duff
  • Might have two superior kids.
  • Love to watch television at the most inconvenient times.
  • Would volunteer to be the two responsible for re-populating the planet.
Orchestrated by ianiceboy

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11