and in this room one afternoon i knew i could love you

11:14 p.m. x 2006-02-22

i knew clare was my best friend when we went out to lunch one afternoon. we sat at a table and to my back was a booth where my old set of friends were sitting. they started to make me cry, and clare started crying because i was upset. that happened again the other day, that i started crying and she cried just because of that. four years later.

i knew jimmy was my best friend in steadily moutning instances of him just always being there for me. maybe it was mature fantasy, but somewhere in the midst of lately, or slightly before lately, rather, i've realized that jimmy is my best friend, too. and right now jimmy is hurting really badly. and i want to cry because he's crying.

i love my best friends so much. no matter what.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11