just ignore the smoke and smile

8:06 p.m. x 2006-03-11

my voice deficit is lapsing into a normal cough, which i'm totally up for. i don't care if i cough as long as i can speak. which, in all likelihood, i still shouldn't be doing too much of. not for the sake of my very ravaged vocal cords, but for the sake of what might spring forth. i'm tired of hearing me, even if i've gotten more or less of a break lately.

i've had a good week, and i've given myself hell. something else i forgot to add about jimmy's birthday was that duff knew a suspicious amount of information about the black power ranger.

(duff just told me that everything is going to work out. HLYSHT. i must believe him! haha!)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11