you're the kind of girl that fits in with my world

10:41 p.m. x 2006-03-21

today i was talking to a boy at school when another boy came over and began talking to him. this boy, named shawn, then began talking to me, and invited me to go to denny's with him later.

i said...eh. i gave him my number because i had to go home. he called me then, not too much later, and was coming to get me (haha...and i live so far away!) because he REALLY wanted me to go! so he engineered a ride, and brought me back to school @_# where he, his friend julia and i waited for his friend john paul (another one!). then we went to denny's, and it was very VERY fun.

he sang me "bike". it was just fun...

"i'm just going to wander."
"i'm going to be a therapist."
"...you could be a wandering therapist."

...^-^.

(yeah, supergold is tarding out.)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11