everything depends upon how near you stand to me

12:05 a.m. x 2006-03-25

my throat is swelling up in the back hardcore. i am PERPETUALLY tired, cold and hungry. it is all related, apparently, to the whole having lost fifty pounds in two months deal...i tried a sweater on today that used to be really clingy and it was markedly baggy. so i know my weight isn't too badly in flux now. i'm definitely smaller than i was even in november/december when i lost most of the weight. i went to old navy with clare earlier in the week and everything that fit properly was a medium. which has never happened before in the history of my existence, so wh00t to that.

i think i should be able to concentrate on school work, have alone time, hang out with my established friends, make and devote time to cultivating my new ones, AND sleep. and go back to therapy. i should be able to do all those things at once, not one at a time...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11