if i had a star to wish on for my life i can't imagine

5:23 p.m. x 2006-04-05

yesterday: alex had a fever, dad took me in, jimmy took me home, i had a dentist appointment, i hooked up with clare and we went out to dinner and cried (why? well, you wouldn't expect it...no i'm serious). so as i accumulated emofag points i roundly tagged duff who is gaining on me in terms of such things. kara, i love you very much. thank you, very very very very VERY much.

today: alex took me in quietly, i didn't eat, i avoided everybody and jimmy picked me up again. i bought him a CD from his place of employment cause he's a roflcopter with no paycheck (as of yet). jonpaul and i chatted.

i'm the most powerful force in the universe. familiarize yourself with this fact, or deal with the consequences thusly.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11