thank you for everything but i'm not listening anymore nor do i plan to contribute to NPR

4:34 p.m. x 2006-04-08

went to school and had a test in human sexuality that i did questionably on...i studied, i knew the material, but those tests are difficult matters...you have to pull psychological concepts out that aren't involved in the chapter so it's very applied, which is good, but i'd rather focus on the material...i went to the salvation army with alex, then. i stayed in the car and cried. eugh. i called clare before i cried, and i think i'm going to see her today. i cried for no decent reason, just that myself and i are back to not being on such great terms...i promptly went home and changed and listened to the entire "dresden dolls" album and applied purple lipstick and went into a trance. i'm certain that, regardless of the circumstance, i would have fallen into the trance, but i'm sure that on some psychic plane, the purple lipstick helped me to attain total in-a-void status.

i hate myself. yeah, poor me, but it's my little fucking problem. and the next person that asks me why is seriously going to have a tough time walking with both their ankles broken. courtesy of my sledgehammer. seriously. if one wishes to speak to me on the subject of my intense self-loathing, they can try and come up with some of my good features about which to orate.

he will be unable � unwilling? � to leave, and so he will be pulled into the madness and it will take tragedy and the love of sweet laura dern to pull him out again.
sarah hepola

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11