where bodies once moved but don't move anymore

2:24 p.m. x 2006-05-03

UGH. cheezits christ! i went to bed at 5 a.m. and had a final this morning. i think i did okay on it. the bottom rim of my left eye hurts like a motherfucker and i couldn't apply my eyeliner correctly this morning, since i all ready lacked all dexterity. at school coolkid dan wrote me a poem in my fiction diary! hlysht!!! that was really cool. then i spoke to katrina from science class. and she's a sonic ray of glory. she likes fellini and jack off jill!!!

my birthday is in three days. it is amanda d's birthday today. as i typed that i promptly left her a cellphone message because i am so on-it! i am so on top of things!!!

i hotly anticipate TOOL. and the birthday-away-ness. and shopping. and hair dye. and future. and life. and change. and good things.

bring it the fuck on. NOW.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11