sag auf wiedersehen zum nervensystem!

11:35 p.m. x 2006-05-04

jimmy isn't going to his sleep study. bah! heather and amber and lunch tomorrow [today]. then out with my mom. then philadelphia on saturday.

mmm...philadelphia...

clare is getting me a bracelet and potentially something else. she inquired as to my headband situation. jimmy got me the tool cd! and asked me about this einst�rzende neubauten album! the darling lexi says she's making me a card. i hung out with the darling danielle today, and that was glorious.

aaaaaaaaaaah...

i will go regulate my sleep patterns now.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11