all your history's like fire from a busted gun

2:26 a.m. x 2006-05-08

home. was at duff's with he and jimmy. mom called, an irate pirate. threatened, called some names. not too cool.

clare got me "coffee & cigarettes" and a vargas shirt. jimmy bought me "10,000 days". i have another present but it's a secret...

somewhere far away i am a person to somebody. my family's stopped making me feel like a person. i wish they weren't so unhappy with their own lives that they felt the need to do this. if my dad was healthier and my mom didn't totally hate her life then they would be happy to have a daughter who is an adult, who is a virgin who has never done drugs...they should be happy and not have to worry, but instead they do. cause they have to bitch. they have so much bitch-energy it comes out completely sideways.

you are an ugly bunch of people.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11