life is no cabaret

10:31 p.m. x 2006-05-10

i'm working on my admissions essay. my chest is bleeding. i wonder what i can/can't take with me when i go away...

i know what i'm going to want to take. i want to take all my books, movies and CDs. i will be a hostile, miserable pepper without them. and my davidlynch.com box filled with pictures i've taken. i'll need to print out all the ones i've taken digitally. my walmart jewelry box, with all my strange artifacts in it. some of my clothes and a few pairs of shoes. i'll have to find my old tv. i used to have an adorable little tv with a built-in vcr. i'll get that and a new dvd player, and a laptop and then i'll be set.

and then things will start happening. GOOD THINGS. i just hope i can fit all my books in my room. UMBRELLA TREE BREAKS MY HEART.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11