i break the back of love for you

9:53 p.m. x 2006-05-18

FINALLY. at last. my hair is a different color. it's exactly what i wanted, and all the people in the salon were freaking out because they liked it so much. even my mom wound up liking it (which, yeah...after she bitched, but that's given - she is going to bitch).

THAT. and...I PASSED ALL OF MY CLASSES.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i got an A in comparative religion, a B in human sexuality, a B in history and a C in science! I GOT A C IN SCIENCE! HOLY SHIT. i thought i was going to get an F. like, totally bypass D and go straight to "you did shit in this class - FAIL". but no. i got a C. i passed. and i got an A in comparative religion! i have an A in both philosophy classes i've taken! it's a shame that's not my major...but that's what both colleges i'm looking at want me to have a lot of for when i transfer. i think i have another yet to take. and human sexuality was DIFFICULT...i'm proud of my B...i could've gotten an A. i know i'm capable of that, but all things considered, i'm grateful for my B. cause this semester sucked. and then history was just easy.

BUT WHOA!

hair is nice. grades are nice. i bought a book about hotels today. i'm pretty happy.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11