ich bin entt�uscht total entt�uscht

7:31 p.m. x 2006-06-02

my secret went live today.

haha...the start time for this was 7:31 and now it's 9:06 because AMBER Y called me and then immediately after DAN called me. and i spent forever talking to both of them. and my mom is getting me dinner. yessss.

i read translations of rammstein lyrics today and i think i love them even more than i all ready did. they sing about the coolest shit (..."jealousy is cooking"...).

ich habe keine lust mich nicht zu hassen
hab' keine lust mich anzufassen
ich h�tte lust zu onanieren
hab' keine lust es zu probieren
ich h�tte lust mich auszuziehen
hab' keine lust mich nackt zu sehen

rammstein, "keine lust"

i printed out a bunch of my fiction today for manual editing, but it feels like most of what i did today was watch "eyes wide shut", because i kept falling asleep while i watched it...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11