get fucked up and fuck up with you

7:36 p.m. x 2006-06-06

so my 666 has rocked so far. first clare woke me up by slapping my ass, then she drove-ish me home and i found jimmy (who i lost yesterday, if you remember). we ran around, but he had staph so it wasn't jaunty-to-the-max. but we did share a moment over tool and a breaking benjamin shirt, because i bought him the shirt and he bought me "10,000 days". then his coworker made flattering observations about my self-worth and then jimmy waddled off to be LANCED!

i then went home and found a message from my new friend ken *^-^* and i got to talk to him for a bit, which was astounding because he's a very expert conversationalist. then kara walked to my house and we talked about homestar runner and "twin peaks" until the two subjects gradually welded together into this.

at the moment i'm suspended in suspicion as to what i'm doing later. i'm supposed to be frolicing with duff and jimmy but i'm afraid it's going to be late, and i would've liked to get out to the mall, ha.

all i am is this little black bird
and i live on a power line
all i see is this blue world
but i don't believe in the sky
the sky was made out of wires and paper
the city sky-scrapers
are cardboard and glue
the only real things
are my little black wings
but my little black wings can't
fly me to you

umbrella tree, "the bird & the fish"

awe.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11