renata, renata! all i hear about is renata!

5:02 p.m. x 2006-06-20

new layout. i'm tweaking out on "twin peaks". it was either going to be this or craig furgeson. honestly now. so! today's been nice and bright so far, as i have gotten to speak to ALIYA! that's right! aliya is back in business. caught up with kara as well, and clare apologized for a tiff we had the other night...tension is high, but kari prevails. haha! myspace politics abound! ken and duff were wonderful last night about lifting my spirits.

mmm...i feel very well. though now it seems i have to "make sense of my room". perhaps i like my room to veer more off towards the illogical side of things. there's little sense-making that can be done when all my tupperware is filled and i still have a davidlynch.com box full of pictures to be framed. a slightly bigger, not so in-my-parents'-house kind of a living space is wholly in order for the coming year.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11