rearrange the pieces

11:34 a.m. x 2006-09-09

amanda and i sat at the end of my street last night wearing sweaters and drinking green beverages. we wistfully stared at the sky and hugged each other before meandering back to my house and watching "coffee and cigarettes" and falling asleep.

ken's house is immeasurably charming *^-^* at last i was able to catch a glimpse of his marvelous oven. that pleased me immensely.

i am currently preparing to trip down to lexi's where we're going to eat pizza and she's probably going to have to watch my eyes pop out of my head continuously for a couple of hours.

^-^ i love it. thank you guys.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11