closed systems

9:21 a.m. x 2006-10-30

my ipod's recovering today. i should have enough time to get my library back onto it this afternoon. that's a bit frustrating...i spend a lot of time with that little guy. i'm never able to do anything with it now due to my brother comandeering the downstairs computer. which has gotten excessively ridiculous...last night i had a psych paper to work on (holy shit, i know) and my sister had a research paper on steroids to do. she swore up & down that all she needed was to type her's up, thus securing the upstairs computer...i thought, all right, i can finish my paper downstairs (where there is no functional printer - still i could write the rest of the thing and send it to myself and print it elsewhere). i thought for certain my schoolwork would override a raid on world of warcraft.

HOW PRESUMPTUOUS!

i dragged my psych notes to bed and watched "viridiana", which is awesome...i bought it quite a bit ago but didn't get the time to devote full attention to it. i watched that and read my notes and fell asleep early...retrieving this morning a concerned message from ernie...

i generate alarm wherever i go. but seriously...i feel very good.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11