love love love love love love love love love

3:24 p.m. x 2006-12-28

sorry if i sound like a little kid, but i feel so profoundly lucky and happy that i have a boyfriend who stands up in the middle of accomplishing an important task in order to alert his best friend that i have beautiful eyes, who alludes with great frequency to how much he loves me, and is supportive of me and cares so so so much about how i am feeling, who always asks me what i'm thinking and can cheer me up instantaneously when i'm not feeling well.

hoooooooooly shit *^-^* i am so lucky to have jimmy! so so so lucky <3.

ugh our one monitor broke...and i'm typing with this keyboard in my lap. argh. ghettotastic.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11