QUICKER THAN A RAY OF LIGHT

6:24 p.m. x 2007-01-04

i love having my itunes library back, heh. i love that ernie's pet name used to be "puffin".

i can hear my computer groan when it has to perform a task.

sometimes i just want to tell myself to fuck off. not being morose or depressive....sometimes i'm just not who i want to be around.

renee falconetti's eyes make me freak out. they're unnerving and upsetting. "the passion of joan of arc" absolutely kicked my ass.

i feel like apologizing because this is so patchy. i'm wearing a cashmere sweater and it's distracting.

mmm...jimmy's coming over.

awesome. very awesome.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11