oh mama

9:17 p.m. x 2007-01-26

i had a LONG, stern lecture today via ernie on the don'ts of screenwriting via a horrendously laughable script about something we've not yet figured out. but it contains the word "WOEBEGONE" six times in a single page.

my american lit teacher is a beast who cannot facilitate conversation to save her life. ashley and i ranted about this after class, and she also informed me that jimmy said sweet, giddy things about me at work. that abolutely made my day (until he said sweet, giddy things directly to me!) *^-^*.

he makes me feel toasty, even in this weather. this weather's so bad we can't even spend time in his car. ugh.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11