and whatever differences our lives have been, we together make a limb

6:21 p.m. x 2007-02-14

jimmy and i celebrated valentine's day last night because it was more convinient. and oh it was AWESOME! he picked me up and i gave him the crepes! which were a huge success, i might add. and he gave me a CARD THAT HE MADE! it is the greatest. it is hanging out with me right now. that, and OMG.

JIMMY GOT TICKETS FOR US TO SEE THE DECEMBERISTS AT THE END OF MARCH!!!

HOLY SHIT!

we went back to his house to eat pizza and watch "the matrix" with intermitent intimacy and the eating of crepes. it was magnificent!!! and insanely well-timed, considering that today, both he and i are pretty out-of-commission. his face is swollen beyond recognition (so i hear, he won't show me) and i have a bit of a cold. i didn't have school today, and i don't have it tomorrow either! damn! jimmy is supposed to work. i really really hope he feels better very soon. he made my valentine's day so fucking kickass!!!

i love my matrix ho <333 ooohhhhmygod!

�����

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11