this is a cloud, it'll pass

12:10 a.m. x 2007-02-22

my headache is backish. not completely. but my head feels like there's an anvil floating around in the back. eugh.

a friend from school stuffed me a polar bear with black claws. i named him kilo, short for cocaine.

i may enjoy writing more than almost any other activity, and i may be very proud of my work, but sometimes, because of the themes i write about, i have to walk away from it for a little bit. i mean, a day or two. i have a deadline for the screenplay and i've been working on it manically but it's taken a toll, i think. going back and looking through my writing and thinking about it SO HARD. i'm still determined to get it in by the deadline, i just need to not sit and make myself work on it constantly. i need to breathe a little. i was so messed up yesterday.

i don't like living in my head so much. i feel so weird and muddled. and lonely. very very lonely. i need to be around a friend so badly. i'm going to scream.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11