in the back of my grey subcompact

2:22 a.m. x 2007-07-10

jimmy bought me the complete "azumanga daioh" for our one year anniversary!

and kissed me up a storm ***^-^*** i love him so much. recent circumstances with other friends' relationships have made me appreciate all the more how supportive and sweet he is. i have it awesommmmmmmmmmme.

gah...you know...someday i'll be successful. i'll make a messload of $$$ as the result of my education (that my boyfriend supports...oh amber...you're making a mistake...) and i will, i WILL someday buy the rights to distribute sailor moon in the US.

it's just...fucking dumb that i can't buy it. gah! BUT I DO HAVE AZUMANGA DAIOHHHHH YESSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11