thank you for all your help

1:25 a.m. x 2007-07-14

to feel that way and alert people of it, i feel like that would make them feel like they have something to do with it. like they caused it or like they can stop it. usually they can stop it but it works much better when they don't know. which is why i don't say anything, ususally.

but maybe on this occassion it'd be useful to say something. i'm not going to do it but certainly that it's consuming large amounts of my time, wresting me from sleep, coloring many perceptions of my life, making me unpleasant to be around...

...and being that i'm so reactionary, you know, as soon as i say it, it will cease to be true. i'll bet if i say i want to kill myself, i won't want to do it anymore.

(yeah, pretty much.)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11