all the leaves are brown and the sky is grey, i've been for a walk on a winter's day

1:49 a.m. x 2007-09-28

i should be finishing studying for a test i have in the morning. i can't sit down and concentrate. i'm sick with rage. i keep working myself up to tears. i feel like shit. all the things that i have rigged up in my head for positive reinforcement are really working against me. this fucking sucks.

I NEED RECIPROCITY.

i want to commit seppuku right now and drag my entrails all over the floor. don't misread me, i feel fucking miserable. i am so angry. i can't fucking take this shit.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11