ATM inside

2:06 p.m. x 2007-10-14

guh.

so, i set out today to get breakfast and buy my ticket. i have a long weekend coming up here and i want to go home thursday afternoon, so i'm greyhounding it. i went to the grocery store and had sushi and a cannoli and bought a few things of fuze. the espresso machine was broken so i thought, no trouble, i'll grab coffee down the street across from the transit station.

i stopped at an ATM because i needed cash...and it denied me cash. because i didn't have enough in my account. i withdrew $10 from my savings. if i didn't have even $10 in my checking (which I MUST, there's NO WAY I SPENT $60 THIS WEEKEND) then i needed to take another $30 to pay for this ticket. no dice, it wouldn't let me withdraw again. and so i'm not buying the ticket today, and something's fucked up with my bank account. boo.

i have to get a move on with all my assignments here before my roommate makes her return. god, homework at 2 in the afternoon. there's some diligence!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11