bearstronaaaauts

5:20 p.m. x 2007-11-14

i am feeling so much better.

i slept well last night. i am pleased with my writing. i have a break coming here. today i saw liz! she was hanging out with a trash bag. we chilled outside for a few minutes in the much more congenial breeze. i went right up and said hello! points for me! then i ate dinner with my friends and i made the whole table laugh. it felt awesome, and back to normal.

i can't wait to take a nice walk with kara over the break, provided that the weather's not too prickly. i'm so happy i'm going to get a big hug from her. next time i see liz i'm going to be more outgoing and ask her to hang out sometime.

arlene just invited me to her house for dinner! ahhh!!!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11