nobody gets out alive

8:21 p.m. x 2007-11-18

melody went to a violin concert with me today! then we had dinner together and now...now i should be working on finishing my gigantic personality theory paper. my roommate is playing one of her heinous fucking video games and OH MY GOD! she is using headphones and it is STILL PERFECTLY AUDIBLE!

so i have my headphones on and i'm listening the jocelyn pook, even though i would rather it be silent. she can't go to her boyfriend's tonight but i hope she goes and sees her friends. or something. instead of playing that fucking thing all night. i'd like to get to bed earlier than i have been lately. last night i was up til around 4:30 and she had her boyfriend here. AGH: i spent the night in melody's room friday night so she could be alone with him, then never wound up coming back, then last night as i was trying to do my work they barged in, comandeered the whole room, were very drunk/stoned, AAAGGHHHH.

i want my own room next year.

if i can get my own room next semester...oh man.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11