been biting my memory

8:23 p.m. x 2007-11-25

i'm in such a good mood. all day i've been thinking about my writing. and strange little ideas i keep to myself. there is probably one thing i've barely ever mentioned to anyone (i don't believe in secrets - for other people, yes, but not for me). every time i think of it i become elated. i don't think, really, if it's something i pursued it'd fix all my problems and i don't think about it 100% of the time (65% i'd say, though). now, though, would be the time to take that recurring, pressing idea sort of seriously. maybe i'll do something. it'd be good, i think, to try.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11