for a minute there

2:29 p.m. x 2007-12-11

no finals today, but yesterday i had my personality theory one. i think it went all right. all right enough. i'm satisfied. i had to write a paper for it with my roommate playing a horrifically noisy computer game. which she also played while i slept today. aaagh.

i have one tomorrow, one thursday and one friday. friday jimmy is driving up and getting me, then we're going to see "i am legend" in IMAX so we can see the "dark knight" prologue!!! i'm invited to his house for christmas, and we're going to play lazer tag the day afterwards. then there's the concert...ahhh!!! i'm so excited.

i have to go do my laundry today. HAVE TO. i got up and got ready to go out and find change for my $2 so i could do it, and i ran smack into jeremy walking into the academic center (as he walked out). he asked me what i was doing and i explained about the change, and he took me to the student center and showed me the coin machine i didn't know existed. one of my dollars wouldn't work so he gave me a newer one. i asked him how he's been feeling and he grumbled "i just want to go home". heh.

this is what you get
this is what you get...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11