don't be scared, i'm a friendly man

9:19 p.m. x 2007-12-19

is it as incredibly awkward for you as it is for me when we speak? why do you persist, sir?

half my shopping's done (for others). i also picked up "delicatessan" for myself. i've been wanting to see that intensely. watching "the big lebowski" last night was such a blast. with jimmy, kara, spanakopita and sarsaparilla. every time i look at "spanakopita" i see "spank" in front. so vividly i can't help but say it when i see it. "spank". spank and sass.

if you want to get me a great christmas gift find me mp3s of "lonesome organist rapes page turner" and the dolls' "mein herr" cover. i'd burst with joy. and statement sentences.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11