as invisible and natural as gravity

11:43 a.m. x 2008-02-18

THERE'S STILL MORE WORK I SHOULD BE DOING. but i wanted to make note of the fact i got a significantly higher grade than the rest of my french class on the composition portion of our last test. 18.5/20, whereas everyone else did bad enough they have to redo it entirely. baaaadaassssssss.

all right, today: the annotated bibliography on the dante paper, draft of the "third man" paper, as much more of charlemagne as i can manage. that's really the pressing matter right now, history. I CAN DO IT!

YYYEEEAAAHHH!!!

this is the last week before spring break. i have to buy a bus ticket to get myself down to harrisburg, then my mom's driving me to kutztown to visit kaaaraaa for a day. jimmy's coming to get me to bring me back home, then i'm going to have the whole week and subsequent weekend to recover from the onslaught of the middle ages i've been enduring. i have two more classes left in self-defense. i'm pumped to be rid of all this. I CAN'T WAIT FOR THIS SEMESTER TO END.

my mom wants me to take stats in may term with my sister at her college, but i don't think i'm going to do that. i'd like to take them at half-college with jimmy's help, since he's got it now and is doing very well. hopefully i can take that first summer session and get it OUT ASAP. and maybe i can graduate in 09. maybe maybe maybe.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11