stephen fry to the rescue

2:26 a.m. x 2008-04-12

currently listening to: "elephant elephant" by evelyn evelyn

after writing the last entry, i went to sleep and suffered the most vivid nightmare i've ever had. it was even more realistic than the one where i was raped by satan, because that didn't propel me into a full on panic attack (which speaks volumes about me). i dreamt that someone was standing right behind me and touched my back while i was sleeping, facing the wall, and i started breathing heavily, then hyperventilated, then sobbed, and once i was exhausted and passed out, i re-awoke, rolled over, and of course no one was there. i then went back to sleep again and dreamt that i was in a bathtub with stephen fry, and we were having a very tender conversation about life and its difficulties. i now feel an incredible sense of warmth and protection at every sight of stephen fry. he is, henceforth, my guardian angel.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11