angstrosity

9:03 p.m. x 2008-04-30

currently listening to: "nancy boy" by placebo

i feel shitty shitty shitty because my best friends' (the akasha and lexi ones, those best friends, some of the best best friends i've ever known) parents don't like me around them. akasha is officially "NOT ALLOWED" to see me. because i'm older. and i guess i seem freaky. i really feel like shit about it.

my birthday's less than a week away, but today's amanda palmer's birthday, so that's where our concern should be. a very happy birthday to miss palmer.

i got my first birthday present today, though. or, procured it for my birthday. and i'm getting AMPHIGOREY over the weekend. i'm very excited for that. mmm. and i spent a beautiful day with lexi, bobbin around, being nonsense. i feel good about that, about my day. i feel shitty existentially. ugh.

i will feel better when i'm-

i don't know, but i'll feel better.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11