i guess i just wasn't made for these times

2:06 p.m. x 2008-08-04

currently listening to: "wouldn't it be nice" by the beach boys.

just listen: how do i act? what do my actions tell you? please, i'm hurt. i'm majorly hurt. i'm trying to deal with it to myself. i'm not writing about it on the internet. i'm still not over what you did. but i love you and i'm trying to do what you want, within reason so that i feel comfortable. because i care about you. i don't want to hurt you. i want to take it slow. if that offends you, you aren't thinking about how any of that blow-up felt on my end. i'm giving you an opportunity to re-earn the place you had that you gave up and you're hostile about it. that doesn't make things easier. that causes me a lot of pain. that makes me cry. i know you don't want to do that, so please let me have my space. you have everything i can afford to let someone else have right now. this is my last vote of confidense and i give it to you because i want you to make the most of it. and see, i don't WANT to write about this shit in here. i want to get PAST IT so i can write about good things between us. YOU HAVE TO BE PATIENT.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11