thirty licks with a belt - playing tricks on myself

12:04 a.m. x 2009-03-25

currently listening to: "thirty whacks" by the dresden dolls

1) hacking away at a romantic lit paper while my guest is on his walk. my good friend kyle is visiting, and i'm too busy to be a good hostess. we did just play a rousing game of bohnanza, though. that was spectacular.

2) there's absinthe. not with me. yet. but soon.

3) all i want to do this weekend is sleep. jimmy's coming to get me and i'm going to sleep and watch ondemand. i am applying for internships over the summer, which would make me unable to take a may class here. i'm not sure which my mother would prefer. i will ask her this weekend.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11