settle down with me by the fire of my yearning

5:31 p.m. x 2009-05-31

currently listening to: "ragged wood" by fleet foxes

last night mark looked at me, combusted in bliss and went "you're my girlfriend! i care more about you than anyone i've ever cared about and i want to be with you!"

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

we had a picnic today! baguette pieces and brie and pesto and cannolis and tea! we rolled around in the grass and talked about our families and "antoine and collette", which we watched last night. he told me he's so excited to introduce me to his parents. oh my god. i ought to be working on my homework right now, because that's what he's doing, and then we're going to watch "sunset boulevard"!

I'M SO HAPPY. I CAN'T EVEN EXPRESS IT! THIS IS SO AMAZING!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11