rack my lacks, lark my looks

7:39 p.m. x 2009-08-12

currently listening to: "a new job with the police" by umbrella tree

i'm exhausted, so i hope i sleep. i feel like i might go to bed very very soon because i'm afraid of not sleeping until six again. i have gotten a lot of work done today, i pushed myself - i have felt this ragged all day. considering each scene and whether dialogue works for it or not, moving information around and developing voices. i almost worked myself into tears earlier over grad school, then stopped (i was starting to download applications). i am better off crying and doing it. i know i will feel better.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11