siuil, siuil, siul a run

3:45 p.m. x 2010-02-10

currently listening to: "please drop me" by amanda palmer

i am behind in painting, somehow. it is a kind of overwhelming amount of work. he looked at what i've been up to and was very gracious, knowing i'm up to my eyeballs in editing and really loving what i've done, even the mistakes i've been making.

we have been talking on facebook!

i wish we could hang out and play with his dog. i love talking to him.

i had no class today. first my one professor canceled and then the whole establishment closed. i slept until two in the afternoon. i needed it so bad. i had a dream that involved the invocation of the phrase "interlibrary loan" followed by the most powerful wet dream i've ever experienced.

soon i should enter into a situation that i am able to better sway and execute. this is very, very tough.

yesterday i talked to him about my right hand, which is where i believe i store all my tension. all of it. he wants to help me fashion a device whereby i can rest my right hand on a "small cane" that i maneuver with my left. he sketched out some things i want to change on my painting while i leaned on my small cane and enjoyed proximity to his neck. he smells like a dream.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11