lady blue shanghai

11:44 p.m. x 2010-05-18

currently listening to: "something wicked this way comes" by barry adamson

i love barry adamson.

my top five albums:
1. "the dresden dolls" by the dresden dolls
2. "sexplosion!" by my life with the thrill kill kult
3. "oedipus shmoedipus" by barry adamson
4. "rossz csillag alatt sz�letett" by venetian snares
5. "twin peaks: fire walk with me" by angelo badalamenti

i went into work because i was led to believe i'd be on the schedule now but lo i have to tell a certain manager to put me on and she was gone when i came in. so i must call thursday morning. but i suppose it was good that i went in because the manager who interviewed me was there and she said the woman from orientation had a lot of wonderful things to say about me! then she introduced me to a supervisor, i think, who is taking leave to have an operation, which was very nice of her.

i think i will take my laptop to my room and watch "fire walk with me." i want to work but it's freezing in my office!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11