je suis une ame solitaire

12:30 a.m. x 2010-08-30

currently listening to: "just you" by james marshall

the situation with the boy i like has gotten gelatinously sticky (in terms of complexity - sadly, not literally). i found out something - HE DID NOT TELL ME and i have no idea whether he knows i know or not - that throws a giant llama-sized wrench into the whole deal. but he persists in treating me like he has been treating me. tonight he blocked out a list of all the stuff he wants to give me.

he just pushes all these buttons.

why make this stuff for me? why show me that horizon?

i am so overwhelmed.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11