an idea, a promise, a threat

8:12 p.m. x 2010-08-30

currently listening to: "carnival of souls" by verne langdon

feeling better and better.

he is attractive, yes. and i mean devastatingly. his body.

but it is the gesture: i can't think of a more romantic thing to do than what he is doing for me. i've got some objectivity. i know THAT's what is making me loopy.

and i want to let him know - now that i'm holding the appropriate cards - how sincerely great it is, how nothing but wonderful, i find that he is doing this. how i do want to know a person who'd do this for me.

i found out he studied film.

it just makes me sad and lonely. not ravaged and depressed like the other day.

it made me realize how much i'd like to meet someone just like him who required what i required.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11