my combination

1:50 a.m. x 2010-12-05

currently listening to: "just to see my holly home" by bonnie prince billy

orally editing my portfolio for the next two schools. the deadline is less than two weeks away! i wish i was all ready done with these.

i have been busy, of course, falling madly in love. we spent the night together last night and watched "twin peaks" and talked all night. he bought me a brilliant sushi dinner. leaving was difficult and that is why we're seeing each other tomorrow! it is so beautiful, the entire thing - this morning he made me coffee. he is amazing at waking me up. he is amazing at everything!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11