you were a paleontologist, i was a scullery maid

1:13 a.m. x 2010-12-14

currently listening to: "i am stretched on your grave" by kate rusby

i have to send transcripts to both places and rec letters to the one but my applications for december are DONE including the two that freak me out the most. now i have two weeks until the next two are due.

i spent the weekend at seth's - the whole weekend! and he took me out to dinner at my favorite restaurant and to his favorite coffee shop and our mutually favorite local bookstore. we are almost done watching "twin peaks" and soon are going to watch "the great dictator" because he hasn't seen it! i am so mad for him. and he is for me as much. i want to write more thoroughly on the magnitude of this brilliant situation when i am not falling asleep at my keyboard. but ohohohohoh GEEZ he is wonderful.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11